Become a Member of CAPA
Forgot your password?

Enter your email to reset your password.



Board of Directors

The 2015 - 2016 CAPA Board of Directors

{alt}
President

Meagan Hillman, PA-C

meagan.hillman@gmail.com

{alt}
President Elect

Alysia Wiley, PA-C

alysia.wiley@gmail.com

{alt}
Past President

Megan Townsend, PA-C

MegT.PAC@gmail.com

{alt}
Secretary

Mary Capstick, PA-C

maryelizabethcapstick@gmail.com

{alt}
Treasurer

Michelle Barnett, PA-C

mmbarnett@hotmail.com

{alt}
Member at Large

Jocelyn Cavender, PA-C

jocelyncavender@gmail.com

{alt}
Member at Large

Daniel Dahl, PA-C

djdahl_80220@yahoo.com

{alt}
Member at Large

Chris Kottenstette, PA-C

ckotten1@gmail.com

{alt}
Member at Large

Nicole Schwensow, PA-C

nicole.schwensow@gmail.com

{alt}
Member at Large

Brenda VanderWel, PA-C

bwel.pa@gmail.com

{alt}
Chief Delegate

Rachel Weinzimmer, PA-C

pa.rachel115@gmail.com

Chief Delegate Elect

Brian Fox, PA-C

bknfox@gmail.com

{alt}
Delegate

David Braun, PA-C

davidbraun93@gmail.com

{alt}
Delegate

Steve Kudebeh, PA-C

skudebeh@gmail.com

{alt}
Delegate

Peggy Walsh, PA-C

peggy.d.walsh@gmail.com

University of Colorado Denver CHA/PA Program Liaison

Joyce Nieman, PA-C

joyce.nieman@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver Student Representative

Holly Welsford, PA-S1

holly.welsford@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver Student Representative

Hannah Levorsen, PA-S1

hannah.levorsen@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver Student Representative

Kellie Webber, PA-S2

kellie.webber@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver Student Representative

Julie King, PA-S2

julie.h.king@ucdenver.edu

Red Rocks Community College PA Program Liaison

Jeanne Bird, PA-C

jeanne.bird1960@gmail.com

Red Rocks Community College Student Representative

Carly Stillman, PA-S1

cstillman6@student.cccs.edu

Red Rocks Community College Student Representative

Katlheen Long, PA-S1

kclong@student.cccs.edu

Red Rocks Community College Student Representative

Reed Fischer, PA-S2

Rfischer3@student.cccs.edu

Red Rocks Community College Student Representative

Jake Hopkins, PA-S2

jhopkins33@student.cccs.edu

Upcoming Events

Future CAPA Winter CME Dates

SAVE THE DATES for CAPA’s Future CME meeting dates.

More...

News & Announcements

CAPA’s Response to NCCPA regarding the proposed recertification changes.

Click the links below to read CAPA’s membership survey results and letter sent to NCCPA in response.

More...