Become a Member of CAPA
Forgot your password?

Enter your email to reset your password.



Board of Directors

The 2014-2015 CAPA Board of Directors

President

Brenda Vanderwel, PA-C

bwelpa@gmail.com

President Elect

Megan Townsend, PA-C

townsendmeg@aol.com

Past President

Susan Stanton, PA-C

sgracestanton@gmail.com

Secretary

Jocelyn Cavender, PA-C

jocelyncavender@gmail.com

Treasurer & Chief Delegate Elect

Steve Kudebeh, PA-C

skudebeh@gmail.com

Member at Large

Dennis Brant, PA-C

patbrant@msn.com

Member at Large

Michelle Barnett, PA-C

mmbarnett@hotmail.com

Member at Large

Meagan Hillman, PA-C

meagan.hillman@yahoo.com

Member at Large

Rachel Weinzimmer, PA-C

rachel.hull26@gmail.com

Member at Large

Alysia Wiley, PA-C

alysia.wiley@gmail.com

Chief Delegate

Brian Fox, PA-C

foxbw@mac.com

Chief Delegate Elect

Steve Kudebeh, PA-C

skudebeh@gmail.com

Delegate

Jeanne Bird, PA-C

jeanne.bird1960@gmail.com

Delegate

David Braun, PA-C

davidbraun93@gmail.com

Delegate

Rachel A Weinzimmer, PA-C

rachel.hull26@gmail.com

University of Colorado Denver CHA/PA Program Liaison

Joyce Nieman, PA-C

joyce.nieman@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver Student Representative

Karina Worden, PA-S2

karina.worden@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver Student Representative

Patrick Machecek, PA-S2

patrick.machecek@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver Student Representative

Crystal Escarsega, PA-S1

crystal.escarsega@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver Student Representative

Robyn Morrison, PA-S1

robyn.morrison@ucdenver.edu

Red Rocks Community College PA Program Liaison

Jeanne Bird, PA-C

jeanne.bird1960@gmail.com

Red Rocks Community College Student Representative

Chris Chilen, PA-S2

cjchilen@student.cccs.edu

Red Rocks Community College Student Representative

James Amettis, PA-S2

jamettis@student.cccs.edu

Red Rocks Community College Student Representative

Jolene Hammond, PA-S1

jolene.hammond@gmail.com

Red Rocks Community College Student Representative

Layne Schnider, PA-S1

lschnider@student.cccs.edu

Executive Director

Carol A. Goddard

Carol@goddardassociates.com

Director of Events & Communication

Debbie Fenoglio

debbie@goddardassociates.com

Upcoming Events

31st Annual CME Meeting

Copper Mountain, Colorado

February 5 - 8, 2015

Information now available for the 2015 Winter CME meeting!

More...

News & Announcements

CAPA is Working For You!

CAPA is working for you!

More...