Become a Member of CAPA
Forgot your password?

Enter your email to reset your password.



Board of Directors

The 2015 - 2016 CAPA Board of Directors

President

Megan Townsend, PA-C

MegT.PAC@gmail.com

President Elect

Meagan Hillman, PA-C

meagan.hillman@yahoo.com

Past President

Brenda Vanderwel, PA-C

bwel.pa@gmail.com

Secretary

Alysia Wiley, PA-C

alysia.wiley@gmail.com

Treasurer

Michelle Barnett, PA-C

mmbarnett@hotmail.com

Member at Large

Mary Capstick PA-C

maryelizabethcapstick@gmail.com

Member at Large

Jocelyn Cavender, PA-C

jocelyncavender@gmail.com

Member at Large

Daniel Dahl, PA-C

djdahl_80220@yahoo.com

Member at Large

Rachel Weinzimmer, PA-C

rachel.hull26@gmail.com

Member at Large

Nicole Schwensow, PA-C

nicole.schwensow@gmail.com

Chief Delegate

Steve Kudebeh, PA-C

skudebeh@gmail.com

Chief Delegate Elect

Rachel Weinzimmer, PA-C

rachel.hull26@gmail.com

Delegate

Brenda Vanderwel, PA-C

bwel.pa@gmail.com

Delegate

David Braun, PA-C

davidbraun93@gmail.com

Delegate

Brain Fox, PA-C

bknfox@gmail.com

University of Colorado Denver CHA/PA Program Liaison

Joyce Nieman, PA-C

joyce.nieman@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver Student Representative

Crystal Escarsega, PA-S2

crystal.escarsega@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver Student Representative

Robyn Morrison, PA-S2

robyn.morrison@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver Student Representative

Kellie Webber, PA-S1

kellie.webber@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver Student Representative

Julie King, PA-S1

julie.h.king@ucdenver.edu

Red Rocks Community College PA Program Liaison

Jeanne Bird, PA-C

jeanne.bird1960@gmail.com

Red Rocks Community College Student Representative

Layne Schnider, PA-S2

lschnider@student.cccs.edu

Red Rocks Community College Student Representative

Jolene Hammond, PA-S2

Jolene.hammond@gmail.com

Red Rocks Community College Student Representative

Reed Fischer, PA-S1

Rfischer3@student.cccs.edu

Red Rocks Community College Student Representative

Jake Hopkins, PA-S1

jhopkins33@student.cccs.edu

Executive Director

Carol A. Goddard

Carol@goddardassociates.com

Director of Events & Communication

Debbie Fenoglio

debbie@goddardassociates.com

Upcoming Events

32nd Annual CME Meeting

Copper Mountain, Colorado

February 4 - 7, 2016

Save the Date!

More...

News & Announcements

CAPA is Working For You!

CAPA is working for you!

More...