Become a Member of CAPA
Forgot your password?

Enter your email to reset your password.



Board of Directors

The 2015 - 2016 CAPA Board of Directors

{alt}
President

Megan Townsend, PA-C

MegT.PAC@gmail.com

{alt}
President Elect

Meagan Hillman, PA-C

meagan.hillman@gmail.com

{alt}
Past President

Brenda Vanderwel, PA-C

bwel.pa@gmail.com

{alt}
Secretary

Alysia Wiley, PA-C

alysia.wiley@gmail.com

{alt}
Treasurer

Michelle Barnett, PA-C

mmbarnett@hotmail.com

{alt}
Member at Large

Mary Capstick PA-C

maryelizabethcapstick@gmail.com

{alt}
Member at Large

Jocelyn Cavender, PA-C

jocelyncavender@gmail.com

{alt}
Member at Large

Daniel Dahl, PA-C

djdahl_80220@yahoo.com

{alt}
Member at Large

Rachel Weinzimmer, PA-C

rachel.hull26@gmail.com

{alt}
Member at Large

Nicole Schwensow, PA-C

nicole.schwensow@gmail.com

{alt}
Chief Delegate

Steve Kudebeh, PA-C

skudebeh@gmail.com

{alt}
Chief Delegate Elect

Rachel Weinzimmer, PA-C

rachel.hull26@gmail.com

{alt}
Delegate

Brenda Vanderwel, PA-C

bwel.pa@gmail.com

{alt}
Delegate

David Braun, PA-C

davidbraun93@gmail.com

Delegate

Brain Fox, PA-C

bknfox@gmail.com

University of Colorado Denver CHA/PA Program Liaison

Joyce Nieman, PA-C

joyce.nieman@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver Student Representative

Holly Welsford, PA-S1

holly.welsford@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver Student Representative

Hannah Levorsen, PA-S1

hannah.levorsen@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver Student Representative

Kellie Webber, PA-S2

kellie.webber@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver Student Representative

Julie King, PA-S2

julie.h.king@ucdenver.edu

Red Rocks Community College PA Program Liaison

Jeanne Bird, PA-C

jeanne.bird1960@gmail.com

Red Rocks Community College Student Representative

Carly Stillman, PA-S1

cstillman6@student.cccs.edu

Red Rocks Community College Student Representative

Katlheen Long, PA-S1

kclong@student.cccs.edu

Red Rocks Community College Student Representative

Reed Fischer, PA-S2

Rfischer3@student.cccs.edu

Red Rocks Community College Student Representative

Jake Hopkins, PA-S2

jhopkins33@student.cccs.edu

Executive Director

Carol A. Goddard

Carol@goddardassociates.com

Director of Events & Communication

Debbie Fenoglio

debbie@goddardassociates.com

Upcoming Events

32nd Annual CME Meeting

Copper Mountain, Colorado

February 4 - 7, 2016

Program and Registration now available!

More...

Future CAPA Winter CME Dates

February 8 - 10, 2019

SAVE THE DATES for CAPA’s future Winter CME

More...

News & Announcements

CAPA News -  2015

CAPA News - 2015

More...