Become a Member of CAPA
Forgot your password?

Enter your email to reset your password.



Board of Directors

The 2013-2014 CAPA Board of Directors

{alt}
President

Susan Stanton, PA-C

sgracestanton@gmail.com

{alt}
President Elect

Brenda Vanderwel, PA-C

bwel618@msn.com

Past President

Amy Hansen, PA-C

ahansen@mac.com

Secretary

Amanda Smithers, PA-C

mandylou74@gmail.com

{alt}
Treasurer & Alternate Delegate

Steve Kudebeh, PA-C

skudebeh@gmail.com

Member at Large

Dennis Brant, PA-C

patbrant@msn.com

Member at Large

Kaley Tucker, PA-C

kaley.pilgrim@gmail.com

Member at Large

Meagan Hillman, PA-C

meagan.hillman@yahoo.com

Member at Large

Summer Tangeman, PA-C

tulips4summer@yahoo.com

Member at Large

Megan Townsend, PA-C, MPAS

townsendmeg@aol.com

Chief Delegate

Jeanne Bird, PA-C

jeanne.bird1960@gmail.com

Chief Delegate Elect

Janka Flaska, PA-C, MPH

jankaflaska@gmail.com

Delegate

Jocelyn Cavender, PA-C, MS

jocelyncavender@gmail.com

Delegate

David Braun, PA-C

davidbraun93@gmail.com

{alt}
Delegate

Rachel A Weinzimmer, PA-C

rachel.hull26@gmail.com

{alt}
University of Colorado Denver CHA/PA Program Liaison

Joyce Nieman, PA-C

joyce.nieman@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver Student Representative

Karina Worden, PA-S2

karina.worden@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver Student Representative

Patrick Machecek, PA-S2

patrick.machecek@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver Student Representative

Crystal Escarsega, PA-S1

crystal.escarsega@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver Student Representative

Robyn Morrison, PA-S1

robyn.morrison@ucdenver.edu

Red Rocks Community College PA Program Liaison

Jeanne Bird, PA-C

jeanne.bird1960@gmail.com

Red Rocks Community College Student Representative

Chris Chilen, PA-S2

cjchilen@student.cccs.edu

Red Rocks Community College Student Representative

James Amettis, PA-S2

jamettis@student.cccs.edu

Red Rocks Community College Student Representative

Jolene Hammond, PA-S1

jolene.hammond@gmail.com

Red Rocks Community College Student Representative

Layne Schnider, PA-S1

lschnider@student.cccs.edu

Executive Director

Carol A. Goddard

Carol@goddardassociates.com

Director of Events & Communication

Mary Beth Brown

marybeth@goddardassociates.com

Upcoming Events

30th Annual CME Meeting

Copper Mountain, Colorado

January 23 - 26, 2014

Register Now!

More...

News & Announcements

Physician Assistant of the Year Award

Know a great PA?  CAPA is now accepting nominations for PA of the Year!

More...